Snapshots With Rabbi Aharon Zulberg

Insight Into Tefillah

The face-to-face online Shiur takes place live from Monday to Thursday at the following times:
  • 1 PM SAST
  • 2 PM IST
  • 7:00 AM EST
  • 7:00 PM AWST
  • 9:00 PM AEST
The duration of each session is 30 minutes.

Should you be unable to attend the live sessions, all audio recordings are made available shortly after the Shiur.

We are looking forward to your participation, and if you cannot make it, we hope that the recording will help you with your Tefilah.

 

Please fill in the form below:

You can join the shiur or listen to the recordings once you have submitted the form
*
*
*
Phone*
v
v
SUBMIT
 
 
   
   



PLEASE NOTE: The provision of your details above is voluntary; however, by submitting your details to The Base, you now consent to The Base processing your personal information to communicate with you. At any time, you will have the ability to cancel your subscription and stop receiving communications from The Base.